8 comments on “And they call it Fluffy Love

  1. Good luck with it all mate. Your attitude to it all has actually made me choke up a bit. And I haven’t shed a tear since Oxford away.

  2. Sorry I can’t make your fashion show Doug, I’m in Italy. Although I have seen you in a dress before…..wasn’t that down to Mikele Leigertwood? Hope to see you soon though. Up the O’s!

  3. I will actually BE in the UK at the time of the fashion show – first time since 1974! I will see if I can make a plan to be there!

  4. Doug, glad to hear that you are still battling this horrible disease, and still playing in the Band.
    I Have read all your blog’s,and have been moved to tears at times .
    Keep fighting ,and you’ll beat it, Mate!

Leave a Reply

